Norris Flannel Shirt in Selvedge Indigo/Black Buffalo Check

CHF 275.00

Privilégiez la qualité par rapport à la quantité. Je suis convaincu que les produits que vous achetez chez moi deviendront des héritages chéris pour les générations à venir. En savoir plus.

Taille
Shipping & Exchanges

Unless specified otherwise, shipping rules are the one visible in the Shipping Policy

Exchanges rules are specified in the Refund Policy

Various items are excluded from returns (and thus exchanges):

  • Leather jacket
  • Underwear
  • Socks and swimwear
  • Grooming products
  • Gift cards
  • Last Call / Sale products

Ils font confiance à Recall Clothing

Rejoignez la famille Recall

Suivez ma boutique sur Instagram pour vous tenir au courant des nouveaux arrivages et vous immerger dans les récits qui accompagnent chaque matériau et chaque pièce.

FAQ

Trouvez les réponses aux questions les plus courantes que mes clients m'ont posées au fil des ans. Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires, contactez-moi.

Vos pièces sont-elles conçues pour résister à l'épreuve du temps ?

Oui, mes pièces sont conçues pour durer, grâce à la qualité de leurs matériaux et au soin apporté à leur fabrication. Au-delà de leur robustesse, le style intemporel de chaque pièce leur permet de rester en phase avec la mode, année après année.

Proposez-vous des coupes de vêtements spécifiques ?

Je sais combien il est important que les vêtements s'adaptent parfaitement à chaque silhouette. C'est pourquoi je propose un large éventail de styles et de coupes. Des bas minces, fuselés et droits. Hauts surdimensionnés ou ajustés.

J'apprécie les conseils personnalisés. Est-ce possible, même si je suis un client en ligne ?

Quelle que soit la distance qui vous sépare, vous avez besoin de Recall! Je suis passionnée par ce que je fais et je serais ravie de répondre à vos questions et de vous donner mes meilleurs conseils. Ma boutique en ligne est le prolongement virtuel de l'espace physique, alors n'hésitez pas à me contacter. prendre contact avec moin'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec moi, où que vous soyez.

Quelle est votre politique en matière de retours et d'échanges ?

Vous pouvez échanger ou retourner votre article contre un crédit dans les 5 jours suivant la réception. La satisfaction du client est ma priorité absolue, c'est pourquoi je me ferai un plaisir de vous conseiller ou de vous aider pour toute demande que vous pourriez avoir. Pour plus d'informations sur les politiques de retour et d'échange, veuillez consulter cette page.

La livraison est-elle gratuite en Suisse ?

Oui, je propose une livraison gratuite en Suisse pour toute commande supérieure à 250.-, si votre commande est inférieure à ce montant, des frais de livraison de 10.- seront appliqués. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter ma politique de livraison ici.

Est-il possible de faire livrer ma commande en dehors de la Suisse ?

Oui, c'est possible ! Je propose des livraisons européennes et internationales. Pour connaître les tarifs exacts de livraison et les éventuels frais de TVA associés, veuillez consulter la politique de livraison disponible. ici.

Norris Flannel Shirt in Selvedge Indigo/Black Buffalo Check

CHF 275.00

Embrace quality over quantity. I'm confident that the products you purchase from me will become cherished heirlooms for generations to come. Read More.

Size
Description

The Story

Norris is a classic buffalo check flannel shirt and one of the most iconic items in the Indigofera line.

The Norris shirt is constructed like denim, i.e. using a selvedge fabric in 3x1: there are 3 warp threads for each weft thread allowing the shirt to be more resistant and durable. Crafted using Japanese narrow loom flannel twill, this shirt features a red line selvage ID that runs along the inside of the placket. Rinsed for a softer hand and interesting fluffy surface. Available each season in different, limited colorway.

Details

  • 100% selvedge cotton from Japan
  • Urea buttons
  • Two chest pockets
  • Pen Entry Pocket on the left pocket
  • One Washed
  • Made in Portugal

Sizing recommendations

This shirt fits true to size, but tends to be roomier, like almost all Indigofera's shirt. I still recommend to take your usual European size and/or your usual Indigofera's size for the intended fit. Some people would probably like to size down, although I don't recommend it.

If you have questions about sizing, e-mail [email protected]

Luca is 1m80, 74kg, wears size M.

Washing Recommendations

Wash cold (30°) and hang dry.

Join the Recall family

Follow my store on Instagram to keep up to date with new arrivals and immerse yourself in the narratives that accompany each material and piece.

FAQ

Find the answers to the most common questions my customers asked me throughout the years. If you have additional questions, contact me.

Are your pieces designed to stand the test of time ?

Yes, my pieces are designed to last, thanks to the quality of their materials and the care taken in their manufacture. Beyond their sturdiness, the timeless style of each item ensures that they remain in step with fashion, year after year.

Do you offer specific garment fits?

I understand how important it is for garments to fit every figure perfectly. That's why I offer a wide range of styles and cuts. Slim, tapered and straight bottoms. Oversized or tailored tops.

I appreciate personalized advice. Is this possible, even if I'm an online customer?

No matter how far away you are, you matter to Recall! I'm passionate about what I do, and I'd be delighted to hear your questions and offer my best advice. My online store is the virtual extension of the physical space, so don't hesitate to get in touch, wherever you may be.

What are your returns and exchanges policies?

You are welcome to exchange or return your item for store credit within 5 days of receipt. Customer satisfaction is my top priority, which is why I will gladly offer advice or assist you with any requests you may have. For more information on the returns and exchanges policies, please consult this page.

Is delivery free in Switzerland?

Yes, I offer free delivery in Switzerland for all orders over 250.-, if your order is below this amount, a delivery charge of 10.- will be applied. For more information, please see my delivery policy here.

Is it possible to have my order delivered outside Switzerland?

Yes, you can! I offer both European and international delivery. For exact delivery rates and any associated VAT charges, please consult the delivery policy available here.